Tom Sucks

Everything sucks, but we can make it suck less

SAF – I walked into my office with a loaded .357 today August 17, 2005

Filed under: General,SA — Tom @ 1:13 pm

I walked into my office with a loaded .357 today by Rooflechicken

As I pulled up to my office at the normal time, I noticed the ex’s father was parked across the street, sitting in his car, with something in his hand. I pulled right up to the front doors grabbed my S&W .357 mag and went inside. I headed right for my bosses office because he has windows that look out that way and called the police.

This guy has threatened me before, but not quite enough to get a restraining order, but this was just fucking creepy. I gave the particulars to the police dispatch, and he pulled away. Good I thought, at least he just left. A couple more minutes on the phone and he’s back, this time on my side of the street. He got out of his car and I was giving the dispatch the play by play.

Unknown to me, someone on the other end of the building was also watching this unfold. I was urging dispatch to get someone here to catch him in the act, but it wasn’t looking good. He got in his car and sped off. Apparently, I found out later, the federal inspector that works here was suspicous of him, due to her recent Homeland Security Training. She is a little old grandmotherly type, and she headed out to confront him. I think he realized that he was being more obvious than he thought, got scared and ran.

The police have told me they will contact him and also send a county deputy to my house to make sure he isn’t doing something there today. I asked them if there was anything that could be done to stop this madness but they told me not yet, and assured me they will contact him and tell him he needs to stop. I informed them I have sent multiple letters telling him to not contact me, come to my work or home, but he’s still stalking me. Fuckin nutjob. I broke up with his daughter well over 2 years ago, and he’s still stalking me.

Updates as they occur.

EDIT for more of the level of crazy going on here.
http://tom.insocada.com/2005/08/17/taf-how-my-house-was-stolen/

 

One Response to “SAF – I walked into my office with a loaded .357 today”

  1. now I’ll be tuned..


Leave a Reply

