Tom Sucks

Everything sucks, but we can make it suck less

Blizzard doesnt listen to its players (ok well me) December 19, 2005

Filed under: Uncategorized — Tom @ 1:41 am

While the stable bug is fixed (I used to be able to stable my pet, when Im not supposed to since I can spawn any of my pets at any time, where hunters need stables), I was just given false hope today. I wish I could direct link to the news article, but the best I can do is link to the main page and suggest you CTRL+F Warcraft MP3 Player. Once they copy it over to the December 2005 Archive, you can access it there (it was posted on the 16th).

Anyway, back in fukkin BETA I suggested a built in mp3 player that also did streams so that I could listen to mp3s in fullscreen WoW, and not have to alt tab out to control Winamp. I saw this today and thought KICKIN RAD.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Too bad it was just a mockup and its a web only mp3 player. 😡

 

Leave a Reply

