Tom Sucks

Everything sucks, but we can make it suck less

My protocols February 11, 2006

Filed under: General — Tom @ 1:08 am

If you’ve noticed, I have a list of protocol names which are links to the products I use to access that protocol. For example, to access http I use Firefox. I just changed torrent to µTorrent, a really awesome lightweight client which now packs all the features you’d find in the big boys, save the safepeer features Azureus offered.

I reccommend it to everyone. I would like to thank Segosa for mentioning it, otherwise I would not have found it so early on (but I would have by now, it is that popular).

 

Leave a Reply

